North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 566

"Excellent work from start to end"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"I am very happy with my results! My teeth are exactly how I wanted them!! My treatment went by fast and Invisalign was pain free.
Dr. Schabel and the staff are always friendly and that made coming to my visits fun:)
"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"My daughter Hannah has always received wonderful care and had positive result in her orthodontic care"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"All the staff is very friendly and helpful. We know what's happening, they make sure we understand, they take the time to help us figuring out how to clean properly teeth with braces. They are available for questions and support."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

LA

"Always on top of everything, professional, and organized. Leah has gotten what she needed for this stage, and her smile looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"This place is great. They are very welcoming and treat their patients like the star of the show. And Ashley is the best."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I love this orthodontist office! Everyone who works here is really nice and welcoming and I couldn't ask for a better place to do my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

CS

"Awesome!! I'm so glad I chose North Coast."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"10-I am happy with treatment and payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"North Coast Orthodontics took good care my teeth thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Did a very good job and were extremely helpful"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"We always receive great service and excellent care here at Northcoast !!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Had a really awesome time! Braces and all the service was great. Only thing was that I had a couple of brackets that came off, but you guys were always happy to put them right back on no problem."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014
"Had my braces on for 22 months. Everyone was nice and it was easy to schedule the appointments that I wanted"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014
"Elijah loves coming and is making quick progress. Dr. Schabel and the entire staff are kid friendly and supportive."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Dr. Schabel and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. Kyra's teeth look fantastic, thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014

RB

"The level of caring, customer relations is unmatched!! All of the staff I could easily adopt as my family :)))
Happy Holidays to all of you.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"I have been very satisfied with both of my daughters progress and the great communication from everyone at north coast."

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Great people working and fast speedy fix if I ever had any problems. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014

RA

"This has been a long journey for us; from a traumatic accident to a few surgeries and orthodontic treatment. Today the braces came off! The North Coast orthodontic staff have been incredibly kind, attentive, professional and supportive throughout the process. We can't thank you enough! The teeth look great, so much to smile about!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Nathaniel had a very positive experience and his teeth look great! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2014
"Great service and appointments were relatively short. My braces took longer to get off than predicted, but they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2014
"Excellent orthodontist. Very nice staff with awesome customer service,and Dr Schabel is one of a kind."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My daughter's orthodontic treatment is going well."

LR

"This is the best place to do your orthodontics treatment in this area, they are very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
"Great service and great location!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2014

JC

"Abby has a beautiful smile to match her personality. From the first appt, she felt comfortable, and well taken care of. Now she can take on the future with the confidence only a beautiful smile can reflect. We need to thank everyone for their wonderful care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"I was about 13 when I got braces for the first time. I only had them for three years. In that time I had my canine pulled down, it was an impacted tooth. Last year when I was 18 I got braces again for the final steps they had to let my jaw stop growing. I got my wisdom teeth removed and my tonsils removed in the passed year. This at the end of this year I will be getting jaw surgery that I am so excited about. This year is a painful one but the outcome will be worth it."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2014

BR

"I am very impressed with everyone at NCO. The level of customer service is 5 star and top notch.

Wonderful design job on what you did with your space. We like the whole Hawaiian concept.

Adrian looks forward to coming to his appointments, and truly enjoys his visit. So far so good.

Thanks Brian & Tiffanie for your professionalism and your great explanation of treatment and costs.

Thank you,

Brian Reed
"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2014
"Wonderful office! Great staff! Great doctors!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Both our sons are in treatment at North Coast Orthodontics and we are very pleased with the treatment process. The staff is always pleasant and professional. They explain everything clearly to both the patients and parents and are always keeping us up to date on all of the procedures. Thumbs up!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014

AR

"I've had two years of orthodontics work done by North Coast Orthodontics, and I have never had a problem. I was welcomed by an amazing staff that made me feel like I was part of a family every time I walked in. If your getting braces, I suggest you call them. Thank you North Coast for the great smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2014
"The people are very nice and really care to make sure everything feels right. Whenever I had a problem they would fix it, whenever something felt uncomfortable, they would make it comfortable. They cared a lot which made things a lot better."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014
"Just finished my treatment plan and could not be any happier! My jaw is in great shape and I have not had a headache in months. Everyone at North Coast is fabulous! They are so great that I have my son there for his orthodontic care. Simply AMAZING!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"North Coast Orthodontics is a great place. The staff is really nice and friendly. The price isn't too high and if you can't afford braces for you or your child, they work with you to set an affordable price. North Coast Orthodontics takes great care of your teeth and I'm so happy I got braces here. I love this place and everyone who works here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

MC

"Before I got braces I was very insecure about my smile and hated looking at my teeth, but since then I feel so much better about my teeth and my overall appearance. Everyone at North Coast Orthodontics is so caring and helpful and I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"North Coast Orthodontics did an amazing job! I love my smile now and I cannot wait to show it off to my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"My youngest son is the 3 rd child to go through Orthodontic treatment. Our experience with Dr. Schabel and staff has been a great experience. Very professional and caring. Always kept us informed and always answered all questions and concerns. Thank you for taking such great care of our son."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"I have four children who went through North Coast Orthodontics, one of them twice due to late jaw growth. Each child received exceptional care. Dr. Schabel and staff were friendly, professional, and provided a hospitable atmosphere. Dr. Schabel explained treatment in layman's terms understandable to both parent/child. Let's face it, unless you have amazing insurance, orthodontics costs a pretty penny. North Coast Orthodontics provided a doable financial plan that worked with our family. The best part is you'll be pleased with the results. We are! Thank you, Dr. Schabel for taking such great care of my kids' smiles. They look GREAT!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014

EA

"On Monday June 2nd I had an appointment at 2:30. My father in law was watching my son so I could make it a little early. Ashley greeted me up front with a smile as she politely changed the music to Metallica, Alice in Chains, and some Nirvana. I was taken back early and in and out in under 20 minutes. Dr. Schabel is great, had positive feedback, and showed me with a mirror while explaining what was happening with my braces. North Coast Orthodontics is awesome. Maybe some Sublime and Rebolution will be playing next trip."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"I have had two sets of braces. Both times I had a great treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Treatment has been good so far and is perfect every appointment. Can't wait to get them off!"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com